766

12/14/2017
Beautiful!
"The fit was perfect. The fabric is holographic and really pretty in person., could not stop staring at it! Would recommend contacting them to get an accurate sizing if you are unsure"
Anonymous
12/13/2017
I love it!
"The material is amazing, and I love the design Thank you! "
Anonymous
I am so happy to hear you like the top! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to share your feedback :) We would love to see how you style the top! If you take pics, please tag us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/13/2017
Acid sky
"Super comfy and cute! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜"
Amber V.
YAY I'm so glad you like your bottoms Amber! Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We would love to see how you style them! Please take pics and remember to tag us! :D - Freedom Rave Wear
12/12/2017
**** YEH
"If I could wear these shorts everyday of my life I would. "
Wendy P.
YAY I'm so glad you like them Wendy! Thank you for leaving us this great review! We would love to see pics and how you style them, please tag us! :D - Freedom Rave Wear
12/12/2017
Amazzinggg
"Super cute and comfortable. More high waisted than I imagined but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Easy to move and and the fabric is soft and super fun. The best part is how cheeky they are, talk about rave booty๐Ÿ˜"
Anonymous
YAS GIRL put that booty on display! I am so happy you like the bottoms! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us this review :D We would love to see pics of how you style the bottoms! Please tag us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/12/2017
Perfect Bottoms
"I absolutely love these bottoms theyโ€™re so comfortable and adorable Iโ€™m so excited to wear them!! Thank you so much Iโ€™m happy to find this brand that I love :)) "
Tia K.
WOW thank you for this amazing review Tia! I am so happy to hear you like your bottoms! Thank you for shopping with us! :D - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
Viper high waisted bottoms
"The shipping was great and it looked exactly like the pictures!! The material was als pretty starchy considering Iโ€™m usually a medium in bottoms and the small fit me !! "
Alejandra S.
YAY I'm so glad you like them and that they fit well! I would love to see pics of how you style them :) Thank you for shipping with us and for leaving us this review! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
Adorable
"Love these bottoms! I got the Excision hood at Lost Lands that matches this perfectly so i was really happy to find these bottoms! They're perfectly cheeky, comfortable and very well made! Thank you FRW!"
Mashaya S.
WOW thank you for this amazing review babe! I am so glad you like your hood and bottoms. We would love to see pics! Please tag us! :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
Unique style and comfortable!
"Purchased this during their Cyber Monday sale and got a really good deal on both the top and high waisted bottoms. I bought this to wear for Countdown NYE and I can't wait! I followed the sizing guide and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'11 and 150lbs and got a size large in both. I also ordered a bodysuit from here as well to wear for new years :)"
Bailey
YAY I'm so glad you like your outfits girl! Come visit our booth at Countdown we'd love to see you in your outfits and take some pics! :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
Pastie princess
"Perfect peek-a-boo top. Great with pasties!"
Autumn A.
YAY I'm so happy to hear that you like it! We would love to see pics of how you style it! Please tag us :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"perfect kaleidoscope glasses for festivals!"
Autumn A.
I'm so glad you like the glasses girl! Thank you so much for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us a review. :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
Amazing hoods!!!
"Bought a whole bunch of hoods as gifts and everyone loves them! Top notch quality and each one has such a cool, unique look to it. "
Anonymous
YAY I'm so glad everyone loves their hoods! Thank you for this amazing review and for shopping with us! We would love to see pics of y'all :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/11/2017
A mazing
"I couldnโ€™t be happier with this product so cute "
Lilly E.
YAY I am so happy you like them! Thank you for leaving us this amazing review Lilly! I can't wait to see pics and how you style them :) Please tag us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/09/2017
review
"Very good company! There was a mix up with my order and they fixed and refunded my shipping and body suit because of the mix up. I ended up getting the rest of my order and everything is perfect!!! "
Caitlyn G.
YAY I'm so glad you like everything you ordered and that we were able to get everything resolved! :) We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you so much for shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/09/2017
Beautifully made!!
"Cannot wait until festival season! Love the material and it seems comfortable enough too!!"
Anonymous
YESSS girl I'm so glad you like it! You are going to love this at festivals. Can't wait to see the pics and how you style it! Thanks for shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/08/2017
Love it! So comfortable ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
"Love it! So comfortable ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜"
Amber V.
YAY I'm so glad to hear you like it! Thank you for leaving us a review :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/07/2017
AMAZING
"This shirt is a DREAM. Fits perfect and the colors and pattern are beautiful!"
Lauren L.
Hey Lauren! I'm SO glad you like it! Thank you for leaving us this review and shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/05/2017
Love it
"Absolutely love this bodysuit! The material is extremely comfortable and flattering. I got so many compliments when I wore it to a show, and I love the fact that it works as a swimsuit as well!"
Anonymous
YAY I'm so glad you like it! It looks STUNNING on you. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and photo babe! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/02/2017
Sequin Bralette
"Got this in preparation for the upcoming festival season, to match a pair of mermaid shorts & i love it! so shiny and comfortable and i canโ€™t wait to use it!"
Lisette M.
I'm so glad you like the bra Lisette! Thank you so much for shopping with us and taking the time to write us a review. I hope you have an amazing time at all your upcoming festivals! :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/02/2017
Havent put them on yet
"Havent put them on yet but love them so far"
Sharon F.
I'm so happy to hear you already like them! Definitely let us know how they work out for you babe! And thank you for shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
12/01/2017
Amazing!!
"I love this bodysuit, it fits perfectly and is super flattering. Thank you guys:):) "
Anonymous
YAY I'm so glad you like the bodysuit babe! Please tag us in your pics so we can see how you style it! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave us this great review :) - Freedom Rave Wear
12/01/2017
Wonderful. Hands down awesome!!
"Wonderful. Hands down awesome!!"
Anonymous
LOVE LOVE LOVE this photo! You look so adorable and happy! I'm so happy you love your bodysuit. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and this photo! And thank you for shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/30/2017
Amazing rave wear
"Love how they fit and so colorful! Also got my package promptly and they weโ€™re very nice from who I spoke with on there page on instagram "
Anonymous
YAY! I'm so glad you like your bottoms. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! And thank you for shopping with us! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/28/2017
FIERCELY beautiful, perfect, gorgeous...a must have.
"I cannot wait to wear this skirt to a festival. It exceeds my expectations. The waistband fits so comfortably and is easily adjustable, not to mention really flattering how it lays on your body. The sequins and waistband are just gorgeous. I couldn't stop looking at them. I'm 5'0 and ordered a S/M and was slightly worried about the length because everything is long on me, but the length is great. I figure if I'm worried about people stepping on it I could pin it up a little but it really doesn't pool on the ground much at all, just grazes it I'd say. Overall a total win: it's beautiful, it's comfortable, it's flattering and I think it's so awesome that there's the option to pay for it over time. Honestly I love it so much I immediately bought the Cobra Queen color as well. LOVE this skirt! I'll post photos when I figure out how I'm styling it."
Aris
WOW thank you for this AMAZING review!!! I am so so so happy to hear that you love your skirt! Please tag us in your photos--we'd love to see them! Thank you so much for shopping with us :) - Freedom Rave Wear
11/27/2017
Never Taking Them Off!!!
"These are the softest, cutest, most comfortable shorts ever!! The material is heavenly and they fit like a dream. They flatter my booty and make me feel fierce and beautiful. I never want to take them off! "
Carolyn K.
LOVE LOVE LOVE these photos! Thank you for this amazing review babe! Awesome customers like you are why we love what we do! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/27/2017
Loved this item, it is
"Loved this item, it is so pretty in person! The pattern really makes it even more special. It is a tad bit itchy though, but that's to be expected with sequins I just wish it was lined better. But I am still really happy with my purchase and I can't wait to keep wearing it! "
Krysta H.
Hey Krysta! Thank you for leaving us this review! I am so glad you like your kimono. We would love to see photos! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/21/2017
Officially addicted to FRW hoods ๐Ÿ’•
"I love the way it fits and how it catches the lights and sparkles! I now need ALL THE HOODS!!! So incredibly perfect!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ"
Carolyn K.
So glad you like it girl!!! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/21/2017
In Love!! ๐Ÿ’•
"They fit perfectly and are super colorful and sparkly! I got the matching hood and I'm so in love with the look of the outfit. I feel like a Sparkly Candy Princess! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ’•"
Carolyn K.
OMG you are TOO CUTE! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and this adorable photo! I am so happy you're happy with your purchase! :D - Freedom Rave Wear
11/21/2017
This jacket is amazing!
"I am in love with this jacket, I waited a few months for this item to be in stock and it was well worth the wait. I was a little nervous about the sizing at first, but after getting opinions from my friends I think I chose the perfect size. "
Kayla F.
YAY I'm so glad you like it and that it fits well! We would love to see pics :) Thank you for shopping with us and for leaving us this great review! - Freedom Rave Wear
11/21/2017
Yes!!
"Super cute design and fabric, I felt amazing wearing this bodysuit. I wore it under shorts for a concert, but I will be wearing it by itself for many raves in the future. The material was breathable(cool), stretchy, and comfortable. I am 6 feet tall so I had to tie the straps long, but it still fit, which is really hard to find for my height. This is my new favorite piece. "
Anonymous
YAY I'm so glad you like it and that it fits well! We would love to see photos! Thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to leave us a review :) - Freedom Rave Wear
Size Chart
Size Chart